The Loyalty Program is a service available within your user profile.
As a user of Promofarma by DocMorris, you have the right to unsubscribe, so if you want to unsubscribe from the Loyalty Program, you must delete your user profile in PromoFarma by DocMorris. Once the deletion is considered effective, you will receive an informative confirmation email.
We suggest you delete only the communications because if you confirm your total unsubscription in PromoFarma, you will lose your general user to our website and you will also lose the Health points, advantages and discounts that are associated with your Loyalty Program.
And in case you want to join again, you can re-register and create a new user on our website so that when you create a new user you have direct access to the Loyalty Program, but taking into account that your previous history will not be migrated to the new account.
Can't find your question? please click here.